Meet the Team

Got a question, interested in supporting us or need some fundraising advice? We're here to help!

Please call 0151 252 5716 to speak to the team.

Alder Hey Sept 17 010 LYNN.jpg

Lynn Hitchen

Acting CEO/Head of Operations
E: lynn.hitchen@alderheycharity.org

IMG7078.JPG (1)

Alan French

Trusts, Foundations and Research Officer
E: alan.french@alderheycharity.org

Alder Hey Sept 17 007 JESS.jpg

Jess Carver-Wallis

Trusts and Foundations Partnerships Manager
E: jessica.carver-wallis@alderheycharity.org

Alder Hey Sept 17 009 JOHN.jpg

John Armstrong

Director of Philanthropy
E: john.armstrong@alderheycharity.org

sophiesaunders.jpg

Sophie Saunders

Corporate Fundraiser
E: sophie.saunders@alderheycharity.org

hayleyt.jpg

Hayley Thomas

Acting Head of Corporate Fundraising
E: hayley.weaver@alderheycharity.org

Ellie F.jpg

Ellie Freestone

Corporate Fundraiser
E: ellie.freestone@alderheycharity.org

Lauren.jpg

Lauren Donnelly

Supporter Stewardship Officer
E: lauren.donnelly@alderheycharity.org

Alder Hey Sept 17 005 LISA.jpg

Lisa Roberts

Supporter Stewardship Officer
E: lisa.roberts@alderheycharity.org

Alder Hey Sept 17 004 Jan.jpg

Jan McEveley

Supporter Stewardship Officer
E: jan.mceveley@alderheycharity.org

1 adam.jpg

Adam Dixon

Community Fundraiser
E: adam.dixon@alderheycharity.org

Alder Hey Sept 17 003 Irene.jpg

Irene Axon

Senior Community Fundraising Manager
E: irene.axon@alderheycharity.org

Scroll To Top