Meet the Team

Got a question, interested in supporting us or need some fundraising advice? We're here to help!

Please call 0151 252 5716 to speak to the team.

Alder Hey Sept 17 008 CLARE.jpg

Clare White

Chief Executive
E: clare.white@alderheycharity.org

Alder Hey Sept 17 010 LYNN.jpg

Lynn Hitchen

Head of Operations
E: lynn.hitchen@alderheycharity.org

Alder Hey Sept 17 009 JOHN.jpg

John Armstrong

Director of Philanthropy
E: john.armstrong@alderheycharity.org

Alder Hey Sept 17 007 JESS.jpg

Jess Carver-Wallis

Trusts and Foundations Partnerships Manager
E: jessica.carver-wallis@alderheycharity.org

OliSoftRotated.jpg

Eileen Lang

Head of Corporate and Major Giving
E: eileen.lang@alderheycharity.org

hayleyt.jpg

Hayley Thomas

Corporate Fundraising Manager
E: hayley.weaver@alderheycharity.org

cathharding.jpg

Cath Harding

Head of Community Fundraising
E: cath.harding@alderheycharity.org

Alder Hey Sept 17 003 Irene.jpg

Irene Axon

Senior Community Fundraising Manager
E: irene.axon@alderheycharity.org

helenhughes.jpg

Helen Hughes

Fundraising Manager
E: helen.hughes@alderheycharity.org

sophiesaunders.jpg

Sophie Saunders

Community Fundraising Officer
E: sophie.saunders@alderheycharity.org

carol.jpg

Carol Hindley

Office Manager
E: carol.hindley@alderheycharity.org

Alder Hey Sept 17 005 LISA.jpg

Lisa Roberts

Supporter Stewardship Officer
E: lisa.roberts@alderheycharity.org

Scroll To Top