Meet the Team

Got a question, interested in supporting us or need some fundraising advice? We're here to help!

Please call 0151 252 5716 to speak to the team.

clarewhite.jpg (1)

Clare White

Chief Executive
E: clare.white@alderheycharity.org

lynn.jpg

Lynn Hitchen

Head of Operations
E: lynn.hitchen@alderheycharity.org

johnarmstrong.jpg

John Armstrong

Director of Philanthropy
E: john.armstrong@alderheycharity.org

jesscarver.jpg

Jess Carver-Wallis

Trusts and Foundations Partnerships Manager
E: jessica.carver-wallis@alderheycharity.org

louisebarrett.jpg (1)

Louise Barrett

Head of Corporate and Major Giving
E: louise.barrett@alderheycharity.org

hayley.jpg

Hayley Thomas

Corporate Fundraising Manager
E: hayley.weaver@alderheycharity.org

Allan Eves

Corporate Fundraising Officer
E: allan.eves@alderheycharity.org

cathharding.jpg

Cath Harding

Head of Community Fundraising
E: cath.harding@alderheycharity.org

ireneaxon.jpg

Irene Axon

Senior Community Fundraising Manager
E: irene.axon@alderheycharity.org

helenhughes.jpg

Helen Hughes

Fundraising Manager
E: helen.hughes@alderheycharity.org

sophiesaunders.jpg

Sophie Saunders

Community Fundraising Officer
E: sophie.saunders@alderheycharity.org

carol.jpg

Carol Hindley

Office Manager
E: carol.hindley@alderheycharity.org

Scroll To Top