Meet the Team

Got a question, interested in supporting us or need some fundraising advice? We're here to help!

Please call 0151 252 5716 to speak to the team.

Alder Hey Sept 17 008.JPG

Clare White

Chief Executive
E: clare.white@alderheycharity.org

Alder Hey Sept 17 010.JPG

Lynn Hitchen

Head of Operations
E: lynn.hitchen@alderheycharity.org

Alder Hey Sept 17 009.JPG

John Armstrong

Director of Philanthropy
E: john.armstrong@alderheycharity.org

P1290757 - Copy.JPG

Jess Carver-Wallis

Trusts and Foundations Partnerships Manager
E: jessica.carver-wallis@alderheycharity.org

Eileen Lang

Head of Corporate and Major Giving
E: eileen.lamg@alderheycharity.org

P1290354 - Copy.JPG

Hayley Thomas

Corporate Fundraising Manager
E: hayley.weaver@alderheycharity.org

AL.jpg

Allan Eves

Corporate Fundraising Officer
E: allan.eves@alderheycharity.org

cathharding.jpg

Cath Harding

Head of Community Fundraising
E: cath.harding@alderheycharity.org

ireneaxon.jpg

Irene Axon

Senior Community Fundraising Manager
E: irene.axon@alderheycharity.org

P1290392.JPG

Helen Hughes

Fundraising Manager
E: helen.hughes@alderheycharity.org

sophiesaunders.jpg

Sophie Saunders

Community Fundraising Officer
E: sophie.saunders@alderheycharity.org

P1290372.JPG

Carol Hindley

Office Manager
E: carol.hindley@alderheycharity.org

Scroll To Top