Meet the Team

Got a question, interested in supporting us or need some fundraising advice? We're here to help!

Please call 0151 252 5716 to speak to the team.

lisa.png (1)

Lisa Roberts

Supporter Stewardship Officer
E: lisa.roberts@alderheycharity.org

lAUREN.jpg (1)

Lauren Donnelly

Supporter Stewardship Officer
E: lauren.donnelly@alderheycharity.org

Jan.jpg (1)

Jan McEveley

Supporter Stewardship Officer
E: jan.mceveley@alderheycharity.org

John.jpg

John Hayes

Stewardship Support Officer
E: John.Hayes@alderhey.nhs.uk

Cath.JPG

Cath Harding

Head of Community Fundraising
E: cath.harding@alderheycharity.org

Adam.jpg (2)

Adam Dixon

Community Fundraiser
E: adam.dixon@alderheycharity.org

Irene.jpg

Irene Axon

Senior Community Fundraising Manager
E: irene.axon@alderheycharity.org

Helen.png (2)

Helen Hughes

Fundraising Manager
E: helen.hughes@alderheycharity.org

Ann.jpg

Anne Lang

Finance Manager
E: anne.lang@alderheycharity.org

sharon.jpg (1)

Sharon Fitzgerald

Finance Officer
E: Sharon.Fitzgerald@alderhey.nhs.uk

Laura.JPG (2)

Laura Smith

Donor Relations Officer
E: laura.smith@alderheycharity.org

1338641024667.jpg

Steve Leonard

Head of Marketing
E: steve.leonard@alderheycharity.org

Scroll To Top