Meet the Team

Got a question, interested in supporting us or need some fundraising advice? We're here to help!

Please call 0151 252 5716 to speak to the team.

Alder Hey Sept 17 003 Irene.jpg

Irene Axon

Senior Community Fundraising Manager
E: irene.axon@alderheycharity.org

helenhughes.jpg

Helen Hughes

Fundraising Manager
E: helen.hughes@alderheycharity.org

cathharding.jpg

Cath Harding

Head of Community Fundraising
E: cath.harding@alderheycharity.org

Alder Hey Sept 17 011 STUART.jpg

Stuart McGeorge

Data & Marketing Insight Officer
E: stuart.mcgeorge@alderheycharity.org

sharonfitzgerald.jpg

Sharon Fitzgerald

Finance Officer
E: Sharon.Fitzgerald@alderhey.nhs.uk

annelang.jpg

Anne Lang

Finance Manager
E: anne.lang@alderheycharity.org

Laura.jpg

Laura Smith

Donor Relations Officer
E: aura.smith@alderheycharity.org

P1290772 - Copy.JPG

Steve Leonard

Head of Marketing
E: steve.leonard@alderheycharity.org

Scroll To Top