Meet the Team

Got a question, interested in supporting us or need some fundraising advice? We're here to help!

Please call 0151 252 5716 to speak to the team.

Fiona Ashcroft

Chief Executive
E: fiona.ashcroft@alderheycharity.org

Lynn.JPG (1)

Lynn Hitchen

Head of Operations
E: lynn.hitchen@alderheycharity.org

John A.jpg

John Armstrong

Director of Philanthropy
E: john.armstrong@alderheycharity.org

Stu.jpg

Stuart McGeorge

Data & Marketing Insight Officer
E: stuart.mcgeorge@alderheycharity.org

jess.jpg (1)

Jess Carver-Wallis

Trusts and Foundations Partnerships Manager (Maternity Leave)
E: jessica.carver-wallis@alderheycharity.org

Al.JPG (1)

Alan French

Trusts, Foundations and Partnership Manager
E: alan.french@alderheycharity.org

Rachel.png

Rachel Harrison

Trusts, Foundations and Research Officer
E: rachel.harrison@alderheycharity.org

Hayley.jpg (1)

Hayley Thomas

Head of Corporate Fundraising
E: hayley.weaver@alderheycharity.org

Ellie.jpg

Ellie Freestone

Corporate Fundraiser
E: ellie.freestone@alderheycharity.org

Becky 2

Becky Parsons

Corporate Fundraiser
E: becky.parsons@alderheycharity.org

Paul McGrory

Corporate Fundraiser
E: paul.mcgrory@alderheycharity.org

Kath G.jpg (3)

Kath Greslow

Office Manager
E: Kath.Greslow@alderhey.nhs.uk

Scroll To Top