Meet the Team

Got a question, interested in supporting us or need some fundraising advice? We're here to help!

Please call 0151 252 5716 to speak to the team.

Screenshot 20191224 124040 Acrobat For Samsung

Fiona Ashcroft

Chief Executive
E: fiona.ashcroft@alderheycharity.org

Sarah

Sarah Fletcher

Director of Finance and Operations
E: sarah.fletcher@alderheycharity.org

John A.jpg

John Armstrong

Director of Philanthropy
E: john.armstrong@alderheycharity.org

Stu.jpg

Stuart McGeorge

Data & Marketing Insight Officer
E: stuart.mcgeorge@alderheycharity.org

jess.jpg (1)

Jess Carver-Wallis

Trusts and Foundations Partnerships Manager
E: jessica.carver-wallis@alderheycharity.org

Al.JPG (1)

Alan Newton-French

Trusts and Foundations Fundraiser
E: alan.newton-french@alderheycharity.org

Rachel.png

Rachel Harrison

Trusts, Foundations and Research Officer
E: rachel.harrison@alderheycharity.org

Hayley.jpg (1)

Hayley Thomas

Head of Corporate Fundraising
E: Hayley.Thomas@alderhey.nhs.uk

Ellie.jpg

Ellie Freestone

Corporate Fundraiser
E: ellie.freestone@alderheycharity.org

Becky 2

Becky Parsons

Corporate Fundraiser
E: becky.parsons@alderheycharity.org

Paul Childhood Photo

Paul McGrory

Corporate Fundraiser
E: paul.mcgrory@alderheycharity.org

Kath G.jpg (3)

Kath Greslow

Office Manager
E: Kath.Greslow@alderhey.nhs.uk

Scroll To Top