Meet the Team

Got a question, interested in supporting us or need some fundraising advice? We're here to help!

Please call 0151 252 5716 to speak to the team.

Lynn.JPG (1)

Lynn Hitchen

Acting CEO/Head of Operations
E: lynn.hitchen@alderheycharity.org

Alder Hey Sept 17 009 JOHN.jpg

John Armstrong

Director of Philanthropy
E: john.armstrong@alderheycharity.org

Alder Hey Sept 17 011 STUART.jpg

Stuart McGeorge

Data & Marketing Insight Officer
E: stuart.mcgeorge@alderheycharity.org

Alder Hey Sept 17 007 JESS.jpg

Jess Carver-Wallis

Trusts and Foundations Partnerships Manager (Maternity Leave)
E: jessica.carver-wallis@alderheycharity.org

Al.JPG (1)

Alan French

Trusts, Foundations and Partnership Manager
E: alan.french@alderheycharity.org

Rachel.png

Rachel Harrison

Trusts, Foundations and Research Officer
E: rachel.harrison@alderheycharity.org

sophiesaunders.jpg

Sophie Saunders

Corporate Fundraiser
E: sophie.saunders@alderheycharity.org

Hayley.jpg

Hayley Thomas

Head of Corporate Fundraising
E: hayley.weaver@alderheycharity.org

Ellie.jpg

Ellie Freestone

Corporate Fundraiser
E: ellie.freestone@alderheycharity.org

Kath G.jpg (3)

Kath Greslow

Office Manager
E: Kath.Greslow@alderhey.nhs.uk

lisa.png (1)

Lisa Roberts

Supporter Stewardship Officer
E: lisa.roberts@alderheycharity.org

lAUREN.jpg (1)

Lauren Donnelly

Supporter Stewardship Officer
E: lauren.donnelly@alderheycharity.org

Scroll To Top