Alder Hey Children's Charity's Board of Trustees is:

  • Eileen Jones (Vice Chair)
  • Shalni Arora
  • John Carson
  • Nicky Collins
  • Liz Craig
  • Jeannie France-Hayhurst
  • Glynis Johnston
  • Dame Jo Williams
  • Sarah Robinson
  • David Brown
  • Kirsty Muir
  • Paul Bibby

Find out more about the work of Alder Hey Children's Charity. Learn about what we do or see how funding has already made a remarkable difference at Alder Hey in the Park.

Scroll To Top