Meet the Team

123 (8)

Sarah Bennett

Community Fundraiser
E: Sarah.Bennett@alderheycharity.org

PHOTO 2022 09 21 12 14 53

Amy Atherton

Retail Charity Manager
E: Amy.Atherton@alderheycharity.org

Amanda Pauls

Shop Manager (Old Swan)
E: amanda.pauls@alderheycharity.org

Alex Hickey (1)

Alex Hickey

Shop Manager (Huyton)
E: Alex.Hickey@alderheycharity.org

Ann

Anne Lang

Finance Manager
E: anne.lang@alderheycharity.org

Alex Cook Pic

Alex Cook

Finance Assistant
E: alex.cook@alderhey.nhs.uk

Stu

Stuart McGeorge

Database Manager
E: stuart.mcgeorge@alderheycharity.org

Baby Pic

Ryan Thorn

Database Support Officer
E: ryan.thorn@alderheycharity.org

1338641024667

Steve Leonard

Head of Marketing
E: steve.leonard@alderhey.nhs.uk

Laura.JPG (2)

Laura Smith

Marketing Manager
E: laura.smith@alderheycharity.org

Craig Duke

Craig Duke

Digital Fundraising Manager
E: craig.duke@alderhey.nhs.uk

Microsoftteams Image (3)

Ria Pauls

Digital Marketing Assistant
E: ria.pauls@alderhey.nhs.uk

Scroll To Top