Meet the Team

Got a question, interested in supporting us or need some fundraising advice? We're here to help!

Please call 0151 252 5716 to speak to the team.

Ann

Anne Lang

Finance Manager
E: anne.lang@alderheycharity.org

Alex Cook Pic

Alex Cook

Finance Assistant
E: alex.cook@alderhey.nhs.uk

Stu

Stuart McGeorge

Database Manager
E: stuart.mcgeorge@alderheycharity.org

Microsoftteams Image (2)

Lily Fox

Fundraising & Data Support Officer
E: Lily.Fox@alderhey.nhs.uk

1338641024667

Steve Leonard

Head of Marketing
E: steve.leonard@alderhey.nhs.uk

Craig Duke

Craig Duke

Digital Fundraising Manager
E: craig.duke@alderhey.nhs.uk

Laura.JPG (2)

Laura Smith

Marketing Manager
E: laura.smith@alderheycharity.org

Zoey Viney

Zoe Viney

Individual Giving Manager
E: zoe.viney@alderhey.nhs.uk

Scroll To Top