Meet the Team

Got a question, interested in supporting us or need some fundraising advice? We're here to help!

Please call 0151 252 5716 to speak to the team.

Helen.png (2)

Helen Hughes

Fundraising Manager
E: helen.hughes@alderheycharity.org

Ann.jpg

Anne Lang

Finance Manager
E: anne.lang@alderheycharity.org

sharon.jpg (1)

Sharon Fitzgerald

Finance Officer
E: Sharon.Fitzgerald@alderhey.nhs.uk

1338641024667.jpg

Steve Leonard

Head of Marketing
E: steve.leonard@alderhey.nhs.uk

Craig Duke

Craig Duke

Digital Fundraising Manager
E: craig.duke@alderhey.nhs.uk

Laura.JPG (2)

Laura Smith

Stewardship & Marketing Officer
E: laura.smith@alderheycharity.org

Emma 1

Emma Mochan

Individual Giving & Legacy Manager
E: Emma.Mochan@alderhey.nhs.uk

Scroll To Top