Meet the Team

Got a question, interested in supporting us or need some fundraising advice? We're here to help!

Please call 0151 252 5716 to speak to the team.

Georgina Oxlade Childhood Photo

Georgina Oxlade

Head of Corporate Partnerships
E: Georgina.Oxlade@alderhey.nhs.uk

Ellie.jpg

Ellie Freestone

Corporate Partnerships Manager
E: ellie.freestone@alderheycharity.org

Becky 2

Becky Parsons

Corporate Partnerships Officer
E: becky.parsons@alderheycharity.org

Fay Web Pic1 (1)

Fay Purves

Corporate Partnerships Officer
E: Fay.Purves@alderhey.nhs.uk

Kim 1

Kim Platt

Operations Manager
E: Kim.Platt@alderhey.nhs.uk

Lily Fox

Fundraising & Data Support Officer
E: Lily.Fox@alderhey.nhs.uk

lisa.png (1)

Lisa Roberts

Fundraising Support Officer
E: lisa.roberts@alderheycharity.org

Jan.jpg (1)

Jan McEveley

Fundraising Support Officer
E: jan.mceveley@alderheycharity.org

John.jpg

John Hayes

Fundraising Support Officer
E: John.Hayes@alderhey.nhs.uk

Cath.JPG

Cath Harding

Head of Community Fundraising
E: cath.harding@alderheycharity.org

Adam.jpg (2)

Adam Dixon

Community Fundraiser
E: adam.dixon@alderheycharity.org

Irene.jpg

Irene Axon

Senior Community Fundraising Manager
E: irene.axon@alderheycharity.org

Scroll To Top