Meet the Team

Ellie

Ellie Freestone

Corporate Partnerships Manager
E: ellie.freestone@alderheycharity.org

Becky 2

Becky Parsons

Corporate Partnerships Officer
E: becky.parsons@alderheycharity.org

Fay Web Pic1 (1)

Fay Purves

Corporate Partnerships Officer
E: Fay.Purves@alderheycharity.org

Kim 1

Kim Platt

Operations & People Manager
E: Kim.Platt@alderheycharity.org

lisa (1)

Lisa Roberts

Operations & People Team Leader
E: lisa.roberts@alderheycharity.org

Jan (1)

Jan McEveley

Fundraising Support Officer
E: jan.mceveley@alderheycharity.org

John

John Hayes

Fundraising Support Officer
E: John.Hayes@alderheycharity.org

Laurenbabypic1

Lauren Donnelly

Fundraising & People Support Officer
E: lauren.donnelly@alderhey.nhs.uk

Cath.JPG

Cath Harding

Head of Community Fundraising
E: cath.harding@alderheycharity.org

Helen (2)

Helen Hughes

Community Fundraising Manager
E: helen.hughes@alderheycharity.org

Adam (2)

Adam Dixon

Running and Challenge Manager
E: adam.dixon@alderheycharity.org

Microsoftteams Image (2)

Lily Fox

Community Fundraising Assistant
E: Lily.Fox@alderheycharity.org

Scroll To Top