Meet the Team

Got a question, interested in supporting us or need some fundraising advice? We're here to help!

Please call 0151 252 5716 to speak to the team.

Screenshot 20191224 124040 Acrobat For Samsung

Fiona Ashcroft

Chief Executive
E: fiona.ashcroft@alderheycharity.org

Sarah

Sarah Fletcher

Director of Finance and Operations
E: sarah.fletcher@alderheycharity.org

Stu.jpg

Stuart McGeorge

Database Manager
E: stuart.mcgeorge@alderheycharity.org

jess.jpg (1)

Jess Carver-Wallis

Trusts and Foundations Partnerships Manager
E: jessica.carver-wallis@alderheycharity.org

Al.JPG (1)

Alan Newton-French

Trusts and Foundations Research Officer
E: alan.newton-french@alderheycharity.org

2000

Charli Canfer

Trusts and Foundations Research Officer
E: Charli.Canfer@alderhey.nhs.org

Hayley.jpg (1)

Hayley Thomas

Head of Corporate Partnerships (Maternity Leave)
E: Hayley.Thomas@alderhey.nhs.uk

Andy King Childhood Photo

Andy King

Head of New Corporate Partnerships
E: Andy.king@alderhey.nhs.uk

Georgina Oxlade Childhood Photo

Georgina Oxlade

Head of Corporate Partnerships
E: Georgina.Oxlade@alderhey.nhs.uk

Ellie.jpg

Ellie Freestone

Corporate Partnerships Manager
E: ellie.freestone@alderheycharity.org

Becky 2

Becky Parsons

Corporate Partnerships Officer
E: becky.parsons@alderheycharity.org

Kath G.jpg (3)

Kath Greslow

Philanthropy & Events Fundraiser
E: Kath.Greslow@alderhey.nhs.uk

Scroll To Top