Meet the Team

Got a question, interested in supporting us or need some fundraising advice? We're here to help!

Please call 0151 252 5716 to speak to the team.

Screenshot 20191224 124040 Acrobat For Samsung

Fiona Ashcroft

Chief Executive
E: fiona.ashcroft@alderheycharity.org

Sarah

Sarah Fletcher

Director of Finance and Operations
E: info@alderheycharity.org

Ferguson Louise 1

Louise Ferguson

Executive/ HR Assistant
E: Louise.Ferguson@alderhey.nhs.uk

Photo 2021 09 07 075132 1

Tracey Wilson

Head of Philanthropy
E: Tracey.Wilson@alderhey.nhs.uk

Alice Carey

Alice Carey

Grants Manager
E: alice.carey@alderhey.nhs.uk

Mandy 1

Amanda Jones

Trust & Foundations Manager
E: Amanda.Jones@alderhey.nhs.uk

Kath G (3)

Kath Greslow

Philanthropy & Events Fundraiser
E: Kath.Greslow@alderhey.nhs.uk

JKG 1990S (1)

Jennifer Graham

Relationships Fundraiser
E: jennifer.graham2@alderhey.nhs.uk

Al.JPG (1)

Alan Newton-French

Trusts and Foundations Research Officer
E: alan.newton-french@alderheycharity.org

2000

Charli Canfer

Trusts and Foundations Research Officer
E: Charli.Canfer@alderhey.nhs.uk

Hayley (1)

Hayley Thomas

Head of Corporate Partnerships (Maternity Leave)
E: Hayley.Thomas@alderhey.nhs.uk

Andy King Childhood Photo

Andy King

Head of New Corporate Partnerships
E: Andy.king@alderhey.nhs.uk

Scroll To Top